OUR RESELLERS

We are proud to have the following resellers carrying Moooka branded products.

Kids Emporium Boksburg

Shop C2 East Rand Retail Park
113 North Rand Road
Boksburg
1459
Phone: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Bryanston

Shop 37A Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston
2021
Phone: 011 463 5369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Cresta

Shop UL230 Cresta Shopping Centre
Corner of Beyers Naude and Weltervreden Road
Cresta
Randburg
Phone: 066 511 7627
Email: cresta@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Fourways

POP UP STORE
Upper Level
Cedar Square
Cedar Road
Fourways
Phone: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Hyde Park

Shop MM54A, Hyde Park Corner
Corner of Jan Smuts Avenue and William Nicol Drive
Hyde Park
Johannesburg
Phone: 061 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Midrand

Shop 19 Waterfall City
Waterfall City
Gauteng
1682
Phone: 011 027 4438
Email: jessica@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium The Glen

Shop M08 The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg South
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

Currently no resellers in this area

Kids Emporium Umhlanga

Shop F307 Gateway Theatre Of Shopping
1 Palm Blvd
Umhlanga Rocks
4320
Phone: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Phrog Designs

Upper Level
Kloof Village Mall
Old Main Road
Kloof
3610
Phone: 031 764 5785
Email: sales@phrogdesigns.co.za
Website: www.phrogdesigns.co.za

Kids Emporium Canal Walk

Shop 17 Canal Walk Shopping Centre
Century City Dr
Century City
Cape Town
7441
Phone: 021 555 2007
Email: canalwalk@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Constantia

Shop 16 Constantia Village Courtyard
Cape Town
Western Cape
7800
Phone: 021 794 8082
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Durbanville

6-8 High Street
High Street shopping centre
Rosenpark
Cape Town
Western Cape
7550
Phone: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Somerset West

Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre
Somerset West
Western Cape
7137
Phone: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Worcester

Shop 47 Mountain Mill Shopping Centre
Worcester
Western Cape
6850
Phone: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre
14-16th Avenue Main Road
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape
6070
Phone: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Bergview Pharmacy

Shop 1 Pick N Pay Centre
Main Street
Matatiele
Eastern Cape
4730
Email: leebuckle@bergviewpharmacy.co.za

Kids Emporium Nelspruit

Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre
Madiba Drive
West Acres
Nelspruit
Phone: 013 752 3019
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za

The Eco Baby Company

Piccolino Baby Boutique

Blessed Birthing

Alles en Meer

Jeanine Kilian Maree
www.facebook.com/allesenshop
Phone: 076 999 5599

Hello World

Dr Diana Du Plessis

www.helloworldbabies.com

Takealot