OUR RESELLERS

We are proud to have the following resellers carrying Moooka branded products.

Johannesburg

Kids Emporium Boksburg

Shop C2 East Rand Retail Park
113 North Rand Road
Boksburg
1459
Phone: 011 894 2043
Email: boksburg@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Bryanston

Shop 37A Bryanston Shopping Centre
15 Ballyclare Road
Bryanston
2021
Phone: 011 463 5369
Email: kebryanston@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Cradlestone

Shop U61 Cradlestone Mall
Corner Hendrik Potgieter & Furrow Rd
Ruimsig
Krugersdorp
1747
Phone: 011 662 1542
Email: cradlestone@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Fourways

POP UP STORE
Upper Level
Cedar Square
Cedar Road
Fourways
Phone: 011 467 1153
Email: fourways@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Hyde Park

Shop MM54A, Hyde Park Corner
Corner of Jan Smuts Avenue and William Nicol Drive
Hyde Park
Johannesburg
Phone: 061 819 2786
Email: hydepark@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Melrose Arch

Shop H53EF Upper Galleria Mall
Melrose Arch
Melrose North
2196
Phone: 011 684 1055
Email: melrosearch@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Midrand

Shop 19 Waterfall City
Waterfall City
Gauteng
1682
Phone: 011 027 4438
Email: jessica@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Morningside

UL Shop 17. Morningside Shopping Centre
Corner of Rivonia and Outspan Roads
Morningside
2196
Phone: 073 138 9586
Email: kemorningside@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium The Glen

Shop M08 The Glen Shopping Centre
Corner of Orpen & Letaba Streets
Oakdene
Johannesburg South
Email: theglen@kidsemporium.co.za

Pretoria

Kids Emporium Irene

Shop 100 Irene Village Mall
Nellmapius Dr
Irene Farm Villages
Pretoria
0045
Phone: 012 662 2625
Email: irene@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Mall@Reds

Mall@Reds
c/o Hendrik Verwoerd Drive &, Rooihuiskraal Rd
Rooihuiskraal North
Centurion
0149
Email: mallatreds@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Menlyn Maine

Shop G30 Menlyn Maine Shopping Centre
Cnr Aramist & Corobay Avenue
Pretoria
Phone: 076 632 3294
Email:  menlynmaine@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Midstream

Shop 11 Midstream Ridge Shopping Centre
Ridgeway Avenue
Midstream Estate
1692
Phone: 012 065 0742
Email: midstream@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Parkview

Shop G125 Parkview Shopping Centre
C/o Grasfontein Rd and Netcare St
Moreletapark
Pretoria East
0044
Phone: 012 992 6025
Email: thandeka@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Bloemfontein

32 Louw Wepener St
Dan Pienaar
Bloemfontein
Free State
9301
Phone: 051 436 0584
Email: bloem@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Ballito

Shop 82, Ballito Lifestyle Centre
Main Road
Ballito
KZN
Phone: 032 586 1003
Email: ballito@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Umhlanga

Shop F307 Gateway Theatre Of Shopping
1 Palm Blvd
Umhlanga Rocks
4320
Phone: 031 566 1033
Email: umhlanga@kidsemporium.co.za

Phrog Designs

Upper Level
Kloof Village Mall
Old Main Road
Kloof
3610
Phone: 031 764 5785
Email: sales@phrogdesigns.co.za
Website: www.phrogdesigns.co.za

Kids Emporium Constantia

Shop 16 Constantia Village Courtyard
Cape Town
Western Cape
7800
Phone: 021 794 8082
Email: constantia@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Durbanville

6-8 High Street
High Street shopping centre
Rosenpark
Cape Town
Western Cape
7550
Phone: 021 914 0748
Email: durbanville@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium George

Unit 35 Eden meander
Lifestyle Center
George
Western Cape
6530
Phone: 044 887 0553
Email: george@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Greenpoint

Shop 2 Portside Building
Main Rd
Green Point
Cape Town
8001
Phone: 060 805 1458
Email: greenpoint@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Somerset West

Shop 23 Waterstone Village Shopping Centre
Somerset West
Western Cape
7137
Phone: 021 850 0551
Email: somersetwest@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Worcester

Shop 47 Mountain Mill Shopping Centre
Worcester
Western Cape
6850
Phone: 023 347 7477
Email: worcester@kidsemporium.co.za

Kids Emporium Port Elizabeth

Shop no 113, Walmer Park Shopping Centre
14-16th Avenue Main Road
Walmer
Port Elizabeth
Eastern Cape
6070
Phone: 041 492 0486
Email: pe@kidsemporium.co.za

Bergview Pharmacy

Shop 1 Pick N Pay Centre
Main Street
Matatiele
Eastern Cape
4730
Email: leebuckle@bergviewpharmacy.co.za

Kids Emporium Nelspruit

Shop 68, Crossing Shopping Centre
Madiba Drive
West Acres
Nelspruit
Phone: 013 752 3019
Email: hester@kidsemporium.co.za

Namibia

Kids Emporium Windhoek

Shop 438 The Grove Mall of Namibia
Frankie Fredericks and Chasie Street
Kliene Kuppe
Windhoek
Namibia
Phone: +264 61 240003
Email: windhoek@kidsemporium.co.za

The Eco Baby Company

Piccolino Baby Boutique

Blessed Birthing

Alles en Meer

Jeanine Kilian Maree
www.facebook.com/allesenshop
Phone: 076 999 5599

Hello World

Dr Diana Du Plessis

www.helloworldbabies.com

Takealot